Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl
Small shell-shaped bowl

Small shell-shaped bowl

The rims of this shell-shaped bowl are fine with a rough cut finition which looks like a broken eggshell. The outside of the bowl has a rough clay finish with a surface cracking effect. The inside of the bowl is glazed soft white with little retractions.

The retractions are purely aesthetic, they do not affect the strength of the pieces.

€18.00
Delivery time : 4 à 8 jours
Description

The crack is highlighted, a strong aesthetic choice. It creates a random landscape conducive to dreams. The contrast between the smooth inside and the rough outside of the bowl is particularly elegant. This highly decorative piece also allows you to highlight what it contains. The bowls from this series can be set into the ground and blend harmoniously with pieces of other earth colours.

Matière : Grès blanc
Height : 7 cm
Diamètre : 12.5
Collection : Fissures

As it is established that the realization of each piece is handmade, that each piece is unique, there can be variations in the aspect of details between the product presented to the order and the final product. These differences can in no way be used as a reason to cancel the order or to refuse the parts produced.

food
Frost resistant
dish washer

Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc
Bol coquille de grès blanc

Bol coquille de grès blanc

Bol en forme de coquille, les lèvres du bol sont affinées en impression de déchirure, l'extérieur du bol est fini en terre brute rugueuse et laissant apparaitre un effet de fissures de surface. L'intérieur du bol est émaillé blanc mat avec des rétractations d'émail aléatoires très douces. Les rétractations ne sont qu'esthétique et n'altère pas la résistance des pièces.

18,00 €
Délai de livraison : 4 à 8 jours
Description

La fissure est mise en valeur, un choix esthétique fort. Elle crée un paysage aléatoire propice aux rêves. Le contraste de l'intérieur lisse et de l'extérieur du bol rugueux est particulièrement élégant. Cette pièce très décorative permet aussi de mettre en valeur ce qu'elle contient. Les bols de cette série peuvent s'enchâsser, et se marier harmonieusement avec les pièces d'autres couleurs de terre.

Matière : Grès blanc
Hauteur : 7 cm
Diamètre : 12.5 cm
Collection : Fissures

Etant établi que la réalisation de chaque pièce est faite à la main, que chaque pièce est unique, il peut y avoir des variantes d’aspect de détails entre le produit présenté à la commande et le produit final. Ces différences ne peuvent en aucun cas valoir annulation de commande ou refus de pièces produites.

Alimentaire
Résiste au gel
Lave vaisselle